Project List

page name++ Project List

Read Mapping Lorena Topete
Read Mapping - James Chin [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/james-chin-read-mapper]
Sample Project — Eun Yong Kang project link
Mapping of Reads — Thomas Mallery [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/mapping-of-reads-thomas-mallery]
Winner's Curse- Garren Gaut [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/winner-s-curse]
Genotype Calling [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/genotype-calling-1]
Short Read Mapper (Stephen's) [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/stephen-douglass-project-page]
Short Read Mapper (Seph's)
Short Read Mapper (Evan) [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/evanzhen-mapper]
Short Read Mapper (Brian) [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/short-read-mapper-brian-lam]
Handling Errors in Association - Dat Duong [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/handling-errors-in-association-datd]
Multiple Phenotype by Lin [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/intermediate-phenotype]
Two-Stage Design — Xuan Luo [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/xuan-luo-project-page]
GPU Resequencing - Stephen Oakley [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/gpumapper-oakley]
Personalized Medicine--Rui Luo[http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/personalized-medicine]
Mapping of Reads — Raymond Moy
Gennotype Calling by Jackson Pang and Digvijay Singh
SNP Detection (Stephen Boyd)
Genotype Calling (Ignacio Zendejas)
Disease Model—Hu Ye[http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/model-disease]
Relatedness Estimator — KangWon Lee, Alfred Heu[http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/re]
Cancer Genomics- Jeffrey Su [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/cancergenomicsjeffreysu]
Genlib - Matthew Pham, Yousef Mohammad, Yun Jin Kang, Jae-Hoon Sul [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/genlib-matthew-pham]
Disease Models — Haodong Chen
Imputation - Jin Kyu Gahm [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/imputation]
Mapping with Indels - Konstantinos Niktas [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/kniktas-project]
Relatedness Estimator - Kevin Cha [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/kevin-cha-s-project-page]
Personalized Medicine - Sharon Tang [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/personalized-medicine-1]
Personalized Medicine - William Schwarz [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/personalized-medicine-william-schwarz]
Personalized Medicine - Frank Chen [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/personalized_medicine_FrankChen]
Relatedness Estimator - Samir Uppaluru [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/suppaluru]
Relatedness Estimator - Tobias Sayre [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/tsayre]
Multi-Armed Bandit — Paul Servino[http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/multi-arm-bandit ]
CNV-Reconstruction - Dan He[http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/cnv-reconstruction]
Recovering CNVs - Nick Furlotte [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/cnvfindingnick]
Short Read Mapper - Gevork Palyan and Armen Babakhanian [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/gpalyan]
Short Read Mapper - Matthew Nelson [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/mnelson-short-read-mapper]
Short Read Mapper - Patrick Walton [http://cs124project-2009.wikidot.com/lucene]

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License